The architecture of the Royal Ontario Museum, from the original brick ROM of 1914 through the great stone building of 1933, and later additions in 1968 and 1984, to the iconic Daniel-Libeskind-designed Michael Lee-Chin Crystal of 2007. Includes more than 200 archival and full-colour photographs and 8-page foldout.
Auhtor: Kelvin Browne
Hardcover: 200 pages
Publisher: Royal Ontario Museum (February 1, 2009)